Find an EV Charger Installer Near You

Residential EV Charger Installers

Arc Angel
Phone: 770-889-9243
Email: info@arcangelelectric.com
Website: arcangelelectric.com    

Bray Electrical Services
Contact: Michelle Bray
Phone: 404-378-1212
Email: michelle@brayelectricalservices.com
Website: brayelectricalservices.com

EnviroSpark Energy Solutions, Inc.
Contact: Aaron Luque
Phone: 404-736-9173
Email: aaron.luque@envirosparkenergy.com
Web: envirosparkenergy.com

Hannah Solar
Contact: Joseph Waybright
Phone: 404-554-8513
Email: joseph@hannahsolar.com

Lightning Bug Electric
Contact: Tony Blanca
Phone: 770-792-9790 (Office)
Website:lightningbugelectric.com

Metro Plug-In
Phone: 770-321-1000
Website: metroplugin.com

Pat Murphy Electric
Phone: 404-440-2017
Email: email@patmurphyelectric.com
Website: patmurphyelectric.com

RS Andrews
Phone:  770-913-6891
Web: rsandrews.com

W&K Professional Electrical Services
Phone: 670-880-4841
Website: wkelectricalatl.com    

 

Business EV Charger Installers

Allison Smith Company (metro Atlanta area only)
Contact: Bert Kinard
Phone: 404-367-6108
Email: bkinard@allisonsmith.com

B&B Services
Phone: 770-996-0124
Email: scott.bennings@gmail.com

Bray Electrical Services
Contact: Michelle Bray
Phone: 404-378-1212
Email: michelle@brayelectricalservices.com
Website: brayelectricalservices.com

Craft Electric, Inc.
Contact: Justin Mercer
Phone:  770-979-9293
Email:  jmercer@craftelectricinc.com

EnviroSpark Energy Solutions, Inc.
Contact: Aaron Luque
Phone: 404-736-9173
Email: aaron.luque@envirosparkenergy.com
Web: envirosparkenergy.com

Hannah Solar
Contact: Joseph Waybright
Phone: 404-554-8513
Email: joseph@hannahsolar.com

Metro Plug-In
Phone: 770-321-1000
Website: metroplugin.com

Pat Murphy Electric
Phone: 404-440-2017
Email: email@patmurphyelectric.com
Website: patmurphyelectric.com

Power Services (Georgia Power)
Phone: 770-969-6616
Website: georgiapower.com/powerservices

RS Andrews
Phone:  770-913-6891
Web: rsandrews.com

Stanton Electric, Inc.
Contact: Jerry Stanton
Phone:  770-365-3668
Email: jerry@stantonelectric.com

W&K Professional Electrical Services
Phone: 670-880-4841
Website: wkelectricalatl.com

Each participating EV charger installer is an independent company that sets its own pricing. Please understand the work to be performed and inquire about equipment pricing before scheduling an installation. Customers do not have to select one of the participating EV charger installers listed above to be eligible for the Residential Electric Vehicle Charger rebate. Other EV charger installers may be available in your area. Full program and rebate terms and conditions are available online at georgiapower.com/ev.