Find a Participating Residential Program Contractor

Northeast Region

Energy Smith GA

Joseph Hamacher

Athens, GA

(706) 410-1174

joey.hamacher@gmail.com

 

Home Performance Solutions

Brian Young

Watkinsville, GA

(706) 248-0821

brianyoung@athenshps.com

Northwest Region

A Plus, Inc

Stacy Morris

Decatur, GA

(404) 373-7587

sja@aplusinc.net

 

Arbor Insulation Solutions

Scott Osborn

Roswell, GA

(404) 728-0001

scott@airtight360.com

 

Central Heating and Air

Keith MacKinnon

Atlanta, GA

(404) 261-2280

kmackinnon@centralheat.com

 

Elemental Green Homes

Joe Thomas

Atlanta, GA

(678) 778-4642

joe@elementalgreen.net

 

Energy Conservation Solutions

Shane Matteson

Atlanta, GA

(404) 931-9593

shane@energyconservationga.com

 

Greenhome Solutions of Georgia LLC

Vicky Wertz

Cedartown, GA

(678) 988-2522

koearthcents@gmail.com

 

Greenhome South

Julie Hutcheson

Cedartown, GA

(678) 748-7523

greenhomesouth1@gmail.com

 

Haynes Heating and Air Co., Inc.

Rhonda Farmer

Cedartown, GA

(770) 748-3573

office@hayneshvac.com

 

Howard Katzman Building Performance Consulting

Howard Katzman

Atlanta, GA

(404) 558-1197

howard@howardkatzman.com

 

Hull Services Company

Marc Hull

Atlanta, GA

(404) 580-4265

hullsvc@gmail.com

 

Pendley Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.

Lindsay Cagle

Cartersville, GA

(770) 382-1221

lindsay.cagle@pendleyhvac.com

 

PV Heating & Air

Travis Connor

Atlanta, GA

770-378-0504

travis@pvhvac.com

 

SK Collaborative

Abe Kruger

Decatur, GA

(404) 597-7782

abe@skcollaborative.com

 

Smart Space Atlanta

Harden Goldenberg

Atlanta, GA

(404) 454-0472

harden@smartspaceatlanta.com

Southwest Region

 

Middle Georgia Community Action Agency, Inc..

Stephanie Francis

Warner Robbins, GA

(478) 922-4464

shfrancis.mgcaa@gmail.com

 

Southern Home Energy Solutions, LLC

Jack Wynn

Valdosta, GA

(850) 630-1683

jckwynn@yahoo.com

Explore Solar Programs

We make the future of solar bright with a variety of cost-effective solar programs for our customers.

See Solar Programs